Participants

Name Twitter Blogs started ended
Adedayo Adeniyi @daydah Daydah Concepts 30.05.2016 resigned
David Opati Aswani @susumunyu David’s blog 30.05.2016
Manfred Gosch @1aolivenoel 1a Olivenöl 20.06.2016
Martin Gosch @gosch_martin PERSUM 18.07.2016 resigned
Christine Graf @christinegraf Christine Graf – Abstract Painting
Christine Graf – Blog
30.05.2016
Hagen Graf @hagengraf Hagen’s blog 30.05.2016
David M.Wampamba @idesignwebs Fiction To Actual 12.06.2016 resigned
Osbert Mwijukye @osbertmwijukye Osbert’s Blog 05.12.2016
Dick Olsson @dickolsson Dick’s Blog 27.02.2017
Joeri Poesen @jpoesen Joeri’s Blog 17.04.2017
Juergen Rinck @irgendlink irgendlink’s blog 06.06.2016
Daniel Roohnikan @roohnikan Daniel’s Blog 23.01.2017 resigned
Lena Roohnikan @lerooco Lena’s Blog 30.01.2017
Jonathan Rukundo @iam_rukundo Arsenal Facts 18.07.2016 resigned
Isa Schulz @murgeys Isa’s Blog 02.01.2017
Shedy Serem @shedyserem Love iT Code iT 18.08.2016 resigned
Harry Tilley @tilleyharry Harry Tilley’s Blog
Tilley France Blog
27.03.2017