Participants

Name Twitter Blogs started ended
Adedayo Adeniyi @daydah Daydah Concepts
{‘Decades’: ‘Chunks of Time’}
30.05.2016
David Opati Aswani @susumunyu David’s blog 30.05.2016
Manfred Gosch @1aolivenoel 1a Olivenöl 20.06.2016 resigned
Martin Gosch @gosch_martin PERSUM 18.07.2016 resigned
Christine Graf @christinegraf Christine Graf – Abstract Painting 30.05.2016
Hagen Graf @hagengraf Hagen’s blog 30.05.2016
David M.Wampamba @idesignwebs Fiction To Actual 03.07.2017
Osbert Mwijukye @osbertmwijukye Osbert’s Blog 05.12.2016 resigned
Dick Olsson @dickolsson Dick’s Blog 27.02.2017
Joeri Poesen @jpoesen Joeri’s Blog 17.04.2017 resigned
Moein Rezaei @moeiiin Moein’s Blog 24.04.2017 resigned
Juergen Rinck @irgendlink irgendlink’s blog 06.06.2016 resigned
Daniel Roohnikan @roohnikan Daniel’s Blog 23.01.2017 resigned
Lena Roohnikan @lerooco The Living Years 30.01.2017
Jonathan Rukundo @iam_rukundo Arsenal Facts 18.07.2016 resigned
Isa Schulz @murgeys Isa’s Blog 02.01.2017
Shedy Serem @shedyserem Love iT Code iT 18.08.2016 resigned
Harry Tilley @tilleyharry Harry Tilley’s Blog
Tilley France Blog
27.03.2017